Foto Finish Friday

BACK from a trip to Townsville, I’m feeling kind of whooshy. So much done, so much more to do. But here are some highlights…

We drove – me, the kids, my sister and a good friend – from Bundaberg to Townsville. This is my sister and I at Miriam Vale (I think).

My feet and the passing scenery outside of Bowen. Obviously I wasn’t driving at this point!

 The kids help man the signing table at Angus and Robertsons, Castletown Shopping Centre.

Thanks to the lovely women there who not only had everything ready, but helped me learn a little bit more about the book trade too!

Straight after the book signing it was on to the tattoo parlour (see, I’m all class!) for matching tatts with my sisters!

And we made it home before “the rains” came.

Leave a Reply

