Foto Finish Friday

WE love a good outing… street parades, rural firies’ championships, steam train sojourns, school fetes and this one… the Jet Air Show by the Maryborough Aeromodellers Club recently.

Okay, so the planes were moving pretty fast. In fact this is the only semi-decent photo I got.

But we got to sit in the sun, eat some chips, be part of the community…

(How cute is my rug?! It’s fast becoming a backdrop to some of my favourite outings).

Here’s one for the girls! (It’s a female pilot – woot!)

And I had to get this one, just because I can remember being small enough to be dragged by the hand through throngs of people (okay, so not exactly throngs here, but you get my point?)

Leave a Reply

