How the hell can it be Monday?!


IT’S Monday. I’m not quite sure how it happened, but it’s here… I can’t fashion a comment piece today over the roaring sound of my own head.
Somehow the kids got the memo and are watching TV quietly. I triumphantly scored some rikodeine (woot! not that I’m addicted, but it’s the only thing that stops the wee-inducing coughing fits that assail me – too much information? Tough, editing just ain’t gonna happen today.) Almost forgot that end bracket… not a good sign.

So… what’s up with you?

Leave a Reply

