Amazon launches my book

IF you can’t make it to my very prestigious book launch at the Queensland Brides Wedding and Honeymoon Expo at the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, Southbank, on Saturday, April 2, from 10.30am (though I’ll be there on Sunday, April 3, also) – GASP!! – don’t despair… you can still get your very own copy of Wedding Etiquette For Ferals on Amazon.com – if you weave your magic mouse here, it’ll take you straight to the relevant page.

But if you can make it to the launch, there’ll be lots of pretty dresses to awe over, maybe a stretch hummer to sit inside of, photos to take your breath away and SO MUCH FREE CAKE you may just vomit (Son did last time we were there). Oh, and yes, I’ll be signing copies of the book and answering audience questions on centre stage (if I haven’t passed out with stage fright).

I also want to take this blog post opportunity to thank everyone who has shared my link on Facebook, I’ve been surprised and delighted at the warm support I’ve got – even from people I haven’t met. You all get big fat e-hugs that linger just that little too long and make you feel awkward! Yes, that’s how grateful I am!

Leave a Reply

