Random Words Wednesday

YOU said this was going to be easy – you lied. You told me it was simple… that it would just take a moment. You lied!

Now, I’m halfway between here and there, unsure if I should turn back and scared that this is the simple path.

My head hurts from trying to understand this mess.

What the hell is a php and why is MySQL so good to have? Why can’t you just tell me where to find a little toggle that will back up my files, forward my domains and – most importantly – deliver me to advertising friendly wordpress.org

Peta Fail.

Leave a Reply

